Our Team

We exist to serve you, our members. We enjoy branded merchandise, coffee dates, and your support. How can we make our organization better for you? Let us know! Input from you is welcome and appreciated. A little or a lot – we thank you!

The Board

Elizabeth Boothby

Elizabeth Boothby

Executive Director



Chris Yoder

Chris Yoder

Board Member

5Y Marketing


Kim Schalk

Kim Schalk

Board Member



Brett Long

Brett Long


The Magnet Group


Matt Juedes

Matt Juedes

Board Member

Cutter & Buck


Gary Slavonic

Gary Slavonic

Board Member

Top Brands


Kalie Herron

Kalie Herron

Vice President

Herron & Associates


Matt Gonzales

Matt Gonzales

Board Member

Identity Works


Doug Dobbe

Doug Dobbe

Board Member



Mike Savio

Mike Savio

Past President



Christine Seghers

Christine Seghers

Board Member

Norscot Group Inc.




Board Member

Interested in getting more involved as a board member or an event volunteer? Click here, write to us, and let us know.


Individual commitment to a group effort - that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work.

Vince Lombardi

Our Story

We are a professional organization in the Promotional Products-Advertising Specialties industry that provides our members with regionally focused professional development and social opportunities.

Founded in 1988, we are one of 28 regional associations in the United States and Puerto Rico that encourage professional synergism and social camaraderie among our distributor and supplier members. Our efforts are devoted to promoting activities that strengthen and empower our members by offering a range of business and educational opportunities.

  • Networking
  • Tradeshows
  • Professional Development
  • Partnership Discounts

Business Support

Together we form a community that understands your business, supports you, and helps you succeed.

Knowledge Sharing

Lunch and Learns, Webinars, and opinion pieces with industry experts all add to continual development within a knowledge-sharing community.


PPAW is proudly a part of the PPAI Regional Affiliate Program which not only supports us, but provides discounts to you for products you already use. Learn more.

Our Members

You are key to our organization. Thank you for your support!

Past Presidents

Mike Savio  – 2016

Jill Kindler  – 2015

Don Kenner  – 2014

Don Kenner  – 2013

Don Kenner  – 2012

Rebecca Kollmann  – 2011

Jill Kindler  – 2010

Joe Salaja  – 2009

Luke Hensler  – 2008

Garth Huettl  – 2007

Lew Heckman  – 2006

Tom Jamieson  – 2005

Carl Deutsch  – 2004

Rod French, MAS  – 2002

Paul C. Rizzo  – 2001

Paul C. Rizzo  – 2000

Bill Hess  – 1999

Bill Hess  – 1998

Max J. Meindl  – 1997

Mary Lynn Downey  – 1996

Mary Lynn Downey  – 1995

John Roever  – 1994

Jerry Tranchita  – 1993

Jim Ford, MAS  – 1992

John Seidler, CAS  – 1991

Dave Andrae  – 1990

Walter O’Neill  – 1989

Max J. Meindl, CAS  – 1988

eNewsletter Opt-in

You have successfully subscribed!

Share This