Our 2017 Board of Directors:

 

 

 Elizabeth Boothby

Elizabeth Boothby, Executive Director, info@ppaw.org

 

 Mike Savio

Michael Savio, Past President, CSE, michael.savio@cseideas.com, 262.432.1984 

 

 

 Brett Long, President, The Magnet Group,  Blong@themagnetgroup.com

 

  

Matt Gonzales

Matt Gonzales, Board Member, Identity Works, Matt@idworks.com

 

Matt Juedes

Matt Juedes, Board Member, Cutter & Buck, matt.juedes@cutterbuck.com

 

 

Kalie Herron, Vice President, Herron & Associates, Kherron10@aol.com

 

 

Christine Seghers, Board Member, Norscot Group Inc., cseghers@norscot.com

 

Chris Yoder, Board Member, 5Y Marketing, chris@5ymarketing.com

 

Kim Schalk, Board Member, Vantage, kims@vantageapparel.com

 

Gary Slavonic, Board Member, Top Brands, gary@top-brands.com

 

Doug Dobbe, Board Member, Strategies, ddobbe@strategiesltd.com

 

 

We exist to serve our membership, so we look to our membership for volunteer support. If you are interested in helping, please let us know how you would like to volunteer. A little or a lot - we appreciate your help and input.

Past Presidents:

Max J. Meindl, CAS - 1988
Walter O'Neill - 1989
Dave Andrae - 1990
John Seidler, CAS - 1991
Jim Ford, MAS - 1992
Jerry Tranchita - 1993
John Roever - 1994
Mary Lynn Downey -1995-96
Max J. Meindl - 1997
Bill Hess - 1998-99
Paul C. Rizzo - 2000-01
Rod French, MAS - 2002

Carl Deutsch - 2004
Tom Jamieson - 2005
Lew Heckman - 2006
Garth Huettl - 2007
Luke Hensler - 2008
Joe Salaja - 2009
Jill Kindler - 2010
Rebecca Kollmann - 2011
Don Kenner - 2012 - 2014

Jill Kindler - 2015

Mike Savio - 2016